Administration Staff Directory

Bruce County Library staff can be reached by phone at 519-832-6935.

Director
Nicole Charles
ncharles@brucecounty.on.ca
Assistant Director ‚Äď Branch Services
Brooke McLean
BMcLean@brucecounty.on.ca
Administrative Assistant
Lorraine Noseworthy
lnoseworthy@brucecounty.on.ca
Communications & E-Services Coordinator
Stephen Wood
swood@brucecounty.on.ca
Collection Maintenance & Technical Services Coordinator
Darren Pries
dblacklock@brucecounty.on.ca
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Dan Blacklock
dblacklock@brucecounty.on.ca
Part-Time Technical Services Clerk
Carley Park
cpark@brucecounty.on.ca
Technical Services Coordinator
Christine Wood
cwood@brucecounty.on.ca
Branch Services & Programs Coordinator
Nancy Kuhl
nkuhl@brucecounty.on.ca
Digital Initiatives Coordinator
Jeremy Clark
jclark@brucecounty.on.ca